Nouvelles
VR

Scanner d'empreintes digitales d'application Android HFSecurity | HFSecurity

2022/10/17
Scanner d'empreintes digitales d'application Android HFSecurity | HFSecurity

Scanner d'empreintes digitales d'application Android HFSecurity
HFSECURITE

Imaginez à quel point ce serait cool si vous pouviez utiliser votre scanner d'empreintes digitales d'application Android pour vos projets biométriques ? Vous pouvez l'emporter où vous voulez et procéder à l'inscription et à l'identification biométriques à distance sur le terrain.

 

Soyons audacieux et imaginons quelle excellente solution ce serait si tous mes téléphones Android pouvaient être utilisés comme support pour des projets biométriques, non seulement ce serait économique, mais ce serait compatible dans une large mesure. La petite taille des appareils Android nous permet d'aller partout dans le monde et de participer à différents programmes biométriques. Alors, quels sont les éléments du scanner d'empreintes digitales pour Android, examinons-les ensemble


HFSecurity Biometric Fingerprint Scanner


Qu'est-ce qu'un scanner d'empreintes digitales

Autrefois utilisés uniquement pour les systèmes d'enregistrement biométrique et les systèmes de temps et de présence, les scanners d'empreintes digitales font maintenant partie des smartphones ordinaires et plus encore. Les empreintes digitales sont devenues une méthode fiable d'identification personnelle. La technologie de reconnaissance d'empreintes digitales combinée à la technologie de reconnaissance faciale ou à d'autres systèmes biométriques (comme la technologie de balayage rétinien) offre un moyen impeccable d'identifier n'importe qui. Avec l'explosion des applications mobiles et des appareils portables, l'utilisation de la lecture d'empreintes digitales est passée de « l'identification » à « l'authentification ». Bientôt, cela ne se limitera peut-être plus au déverrouillage de votre téléphone et de ses applications. De nombreuses applications IoT, telles que la domotique intelligente, l'ilot et les applications de sécurité numérique, utilisent déjà des scanners d'empreintes digitales partout où l'authentification, la certification ou l'identification de l'utilisateur est requise.

 

Les empreintes digitales sont les seuls marqueurs

 

Le motif de minuscules élévations et dépressions sur la peau d'un doigt s'appelle une empreinte digitale. Étonnamment, l'empreinte digitale humaine est un marqueur unique. Peut-être qu'à mesure que les humains évoluaient, les empreintes digitales étaient une adaptation pour s'accrocher aux choses, tout comme les pneus ont des sculptures qui adhèrent à la route.

 

Fait intéressant, les empreintes digitales se forment au cours du septième mois du développement fœtal. Le schéma de formation des empreintes digitales est déterminé par le code génétique ainsi que par certains facteurs environnementaux. En plus du code génétique déterminant comment la position du fœtus affecte le motif cutané du fœtus en développement, le développement de chaque crête d'empreinte digitale in utero, la composition et la densité du liquide amniotique environnant et plusieurs autres facteurs de développement fœtal. Tous ces événements et facteurs sont tellement aléatoires que deux individus, même jumeaux, ne peuvent pas avoir les mêmes empreintes digitales.

 

Plus intéressant encore, les empreintes digitales dans l'utérus restent les mêmes tout au long de la vie. Il ne fait aucun doute que les empreintes digitales sont le seul identifiant pour les humains.

 

Comment fonctionnent les scanners d'empreintes digitales

 

Toute identification d'empreinte digitale, quelle que soit son électronique sous-jacente, numérise une image numérique de l'empreinte digitale. L'image échantillon est stockée dans la mémoire et est utilisée pour la comparaison avec les numérisations futures.

 

L'analyse comparative de l'image complète de l'empreinte digitale nécessite souvent trop de processeurs. C'est pourquoi la plupart des systèmes de numérisation recherchent des modèles uniques dans l'image de l'empreinte digitale. Ces caractéristiques uniques d'une empreinte digitale sont appelées détails. Les scanners recherchent les points où les crêtes se terminent ou se divisent en deux crêtes. Ces caractéristiques uniques sont qualifiées de typiques. Le logiciel de numérisation enregistre les positions absolues des points de détail dans l'image numérisée et trace les positions relatives entre eux. Il en résulte des formes et des tailles uniques entre les différents détails.

 

Tout comme les empreintes digitales, la forme et la taille finales sont toujours uniques. En identifiant un nombre suffisant de points de détail, leurs positions absolues dans le scan et leurs motifs relatifs, le scanner peut identifier de manière unique une empreinte digitale spécifique. Tout cela implique des algorithmes complexes de traitement d'images.

 

De nombreux scanners d'empreintes digitales ont des capteurs supplémentaires, tels que des capteurs d'impulsions ou des capteurs thermiques, pour déterminer si l'image numérisée provient d'un doigt vivant. La reconnaissance d'empreintes digitales repose sur une image numérique de l'empreinte digitale scannée. Parfois, les empreintes digitales peuvent être truquées à l'aide d'images d'empreintes digitales, de modèles de doigts ou de clones d'empreintes digitales résiduelles. L'utilisation de capteurs supplémentaires peut aider à détecter les accidents de falsification.

 

Types de lecteurs d'empreintes digitales

 

Basé sur l'électronique, il existe quatre types de scanners d'empreintes digitales -

 

Scanners optiques

Scanners capacitifs

Scanners à ultrasons

Scanners intégrés

 

Dans les applications embarquées, les scanners optiques et capacitifs sont les plus courants. La plupart des appareils mobiles et des appareils portables ont des scanners capacitifs ou intégrés à l'écran.

 

Scanners optiques

 

Les scanners optiques ont été les premiers modèles de scanners d'empreintes digitales. Comme leur nom l'indique, ces scanners utilisent un capteur d'image CCD ou CMOS pour capturer une image optique de l'empreinte digitale. Ceux-ci sont similaires aux capteurs de caméra, bien qu'ils soient conçus pour prendre une image à contraste élevé par rapport à n'importe quel appareil photo ordinaire. Le capteur se compose d'un ensemble de capteurs LED CCD/CMOS qui capturent la zone du doigt éclairé et les ondes lumineuses réfléchies. Le capteur a une haute densité de diodes intégrées pour obtenir une image détaillée de l'empreinte digitale. L'image capturée est une image en deux dimensions de l'empreinte digitale scannée. Les derniers modèles ne mesurent que 1 mm et peuvent même scanner les doigts mouillés. Au fur et à mesure que le coût diminue, les scanners hybrides capacitifs photoélectriques sont capables de détecter la tendance des doigts actifs.

 

Les scanners optiques, malgré toutes les avancées actuelles, sont encore facilement dupes. Les empreintes digitales peuvent être truquées avec des images haute résolution d'empreintes digitales, de prothèses ou de doigts artificiels.

 

Scanners capacitifs

 

Les scanners capacitifs utilisent une technologie complètement différente pour lire les empreintes digitales. Il utilise un réseau de centaines de petits condensateurs pour détecter les plaques de condensateur entre les crêtes du doigt et la vallée. Tant qu'il y a des crêtes, la distance entre celle-ci et la plaque du condensateur est petite, ce qui entraîne une capacité électrique légèrement inférieure. Partout où il y a une vallée, la distance entre celle-ci et la plaque du condensateur est supérieure à l'entrefer. Il en résulte une capacité beaucoup plus grande. La capacité de chaque condensateur du réseau est transmise à un amplificateur opérationnel et enregistrée à l'aide d'un convertisseur analogique-numérique. Cela produit un balayage numérique de l'empreinte digitale basé sur la détection tactile capacitive.

HFSecurity HF7000 Nigeria Generak Eclection


Les scanners capacitifs ne sont pas facilement dupes et peuvent même détecter un doigt vivant. La seule façon de simuler des empreintes digitales avec des scanners capacitifs est de pirater le matériel ou le logiciel du contrôleur. Sinon, ces scanners ne peuvent pas être dupes du principe de fonctionnement des images imprimées ou des prothèses. L'impression d'une image crée un effet capacitif correspondant et la prothèse ne peut pas simuler avec précision la capacité tactile d'un doigt vivant.

 

Scanners à ultrasons

 

Les scanners à ultrasons sont les scanners d'empreintes digitales les plus récents et les plus avancés capables de produire des numérisations en trois dimensions des empreintes digitales. Actuellement, cette technologie n'est utilisée que dans certains smartphones haut de gamme. Dans un scanner à ultrasons, il y a un ensemble d'émetteurs et de récepteurs à ultrasons. Les émetteurs émettent des impulsions ultrasonores qui se reflètent dans les crêtes, les vallées et les pores de l'empreinte digitale. Un ensemble de récepteurs détecte les impulsions réfléchies. Les récepteurs sont en fait des capteurs qui mesurent la contrainte mécanique due à l'intensité des impulsions ultrasonores réfléchies en différents points. Il en résulte une carte tridimensionnelle du balayage d'empreintes digitales, qui doit être comparée en détail au balayage bidimensionnel de n'importe quel scanner capacitif.

 

Le scanner à ultrasons prend un certain temps pour capturer efficacement la carte 3D de l'empreinte digitale. Les scanners à ultrasons sont faciles à mettre en œuvre. Ils sont couramment utilisés dans les smartphones comme scanners d'affichage. Forger des scanners à ultrasons comme des scanners capacitifs est presque impossible. La numérisation des caractéristiques 3D d'une empreinte digitale rend la technologie plus robuste. Comme les scanners capacitifs, les scanners à ultrasons ne peuvent être falsifiés qu'en piratant du matériel ou des logiciels. Selon le principe de fonctionnement, les scanners à ultrasons sont presque impeccables.

 

Scanners intégrés

 

De nombreux smartphones sont désormais équipés de scanners d'empreintes digitales intégrés. Ce sont des scanners capacitifs à ultrasons ou optiques. Les smartphones et autres appareils portables dotés d'écrans OLED préfèrent les scanners optiques capacitifs. En revanche, les scanners à ultrasons sont largement utilisés dans les smartphones et les produits de milieu de gamme car ils sont faciles à mettre en œuvre et rentables.

 

Scanners d'empreintes digitales pour Arduino, Raspberry Pi et autres plates-formes de prototypage embarquées

 

Les scanners optiques et capacitifs sont assez courants pour les applications embarquées. Un bon exemple de scanner optique est le modèle r305. Il est devenu très populaire parmi les amateurs d'électronique au fil des ans. r303 est un scanner capacitif populaire. Ces scanners communiquent généralement des données à un microcontrôleur ou un micro-ordinateur via une interface UART. Il est facile à interfacer et à utiliser car ils sont accompagnés d'instructions pour enregistrer, numériser et comparer les empreintes digitales. Toutes ces instructions peuvent être facilement communiquées au scanner via le protocole UART.


Comment utiliser un lecteur d'empreintes digitales sur votre appareil Android ?

Ici, vous serez initié à deux types

Le premier : intégré à la carte mère Android, terminal intelligent Android biométrique. Ce type de terminal intelligent est basé sur la solution système Android, qui intègre l'instrument d'empreintes digitales dans l'appareil et peut compléter les fonctions d'appel, de positionnement, de prise de photos et de transmission de données.

Le deuxième type : lecteur d'empreintes digitales + appareil Android

L'appareil Android est utilisé comme support pour télécharger le progiciel nécessaire au scanner d'empreintes digitales et se connecter à l'appareil Android via Bluetooth ou USB pour réaliser les fonctions d'enregistrement et d'identification.

Les deux méthodes d'utilisation peuvent être utilisées pour répondre aux exigences de notre projet Android.

Quels sont les avantages d'utiliser un appareil Android comme solution de lecture d'empreintes digitales ?

Facile à porter

Facile à intégrer

Longue durée de veille

Fonctionnalité complète

Rentable



Quelles sont les solutions biométriques Android courantes

Élection générale au Nigeria

Élection du président

2016, inscription d'un nouvel électeur (jusqu'à 18 ans) 3,26 millions, 5000 unités de scanner d'empreintes digitales Bluetooth HF7000 dans 1500 stations

Mettre à jour toutes les informations et délivrer la carte d'électeur

total de 9,32 millions de finitions en une seule journée avec 25 000 unités

Gestion du personnel des bureaux de vote au Mexique

Enregistrement de la carte SIM Pakistan Ufone

Tanzanie Hotel SIM Registeratio

Pakistan Scanner d'empreintes digitales Meezan Bank

Banque pakistanaise du Pendjab, Meezan Bank, UBL, SINDH Bank

Afrique du Sud FNB Bank For Enrollment ouvrira une nouvelle carte et une autorisation de transfert

 

Si vous avez des questions, vous pouvez m'envoyer un email :info@hfcctv.com ou WhatsApp : +8618598053400

Nous contacter

HFSecurity Biometric Solution Provider       



Informations de base
  • Année de création
    --
  • Type d'entreprise
    --
  • Pays / région
    --
  • Industrie principale
    --
  • Principaux produits
    --
  • Personne morale d'entreprise
    --
  • Total des employés
    --
  • Valeur annuelle de sortie
    --
  • Marché d'exportation
    --
  • Clients coopéré
    --
Chat
Now

Envoyez votre demande

Choisissez une autre langue
English English 한국어 한국어 Español Español français français
Langue courante:français
Envoyez votre demande

NEWS
VR

HFSecurity Android Application Fingerprint Scanner | HFSecurity

2022/10/17
HFSecurity Android Application Fingerprint Scanner | HFSecurity

HFSecurity Android Application Fingerprint Scanner
HFSECURITY

Imagine how cool it would be if you could use your Android applicaition fingerprint scanner for your biometric projects? You could take it anywhere you want and do remote biometric enrollment and identification in the field.

 

Let's be bold and imagine what a great solution it would be if all my Android phones could be used to use as a carrier for biometric projects to be, not only would it be cost saving, but it would be compatible to a large extent. The small size of Android devices enables us to take to all parts of the world and participate in different biometric programs. So what are the items of fingerprint scanner for Android, let's take a look at them together


HFSecurity Biometric Fingerprint Scanner


What is a fingerprint scanner

Once used only for biometric recording systems and time and attendance systems, fingerprint scanners have become part of regular smartphones and more. Fingerprints have become a trusted method of personal identification. Fingerprint recognition technology combined with facial recognition technology or other biometric systems (such as retinal scanning technology) provides an impeccable way to identify anyone. With the explosion of mobile applications and wearable devices, the use of fingerprint scanning has shifted from "identification" to "authentication". Soon, it may no longer be limited to unlocking your phone and their apps. Many IoT applications, such as smart home automation, ilot and digital security applications, already use fingerprint scanners wherever user authentication, certification or identification is required.

 

Fingerprints are the only markers

 

The pattern of tiny elevations and depressions on the skin of a finger is called a fingerprint. Surprisingly, the human fingerprint is a unique marker. Perhaps, as humans evolved, fingerprints were an adaptation to hold on to things, just as tires have tread patterns that hold on to the road.

 

Interestingly, fingerprints are formed in the seventh month of fetal development. The pattern of fingerprint formation is determined by the genetic code as well as some environmental factors. In addition to the genetic code determining how the position of the fetus affects the skin pattern of the developing fetus, the development of each fingerprint ridge in utero, the composition and density of the surrounding amniotic fluid, and several other fetal developmental factors. All these events and factors are so random that two individuals, even twins, cannot have the same fingerprints.

 

More interestingly, fingerprints in the womb remain the same throughout life. There is no doubt that fingerprints are the only identifier for humans.

 

How fingerprint scanners work

 

Any fingerprint identification, regardless of its underlying electronics, scans a digital image of the fingerprint. The sample image is stored in memory and is used for comparison with future scans.

 

Comparative analysis of the entire fingerprint image often requires too many processors. This is why most scanning systems look for unique patterns in the fingerprint image. These unique features of a fingerprint are called details. Scanners look for points where ridges end or split into two ridges. These unique features are referred to as typical. The scanning software records the absolute positions of the detail points in the scanned image and plots the relative positions between them. This results in unique shapes and sizes between the various details.

 

Just like fingerprints, the final shape and size is always unique. By identifying a sufficient number of detail points, their absolute positions in the scan and their relative patterns, the scanner can uniquely identify a specific fingerprint. All of this involves complex image processing algorithms.

 

Many fingerprint scanners have additional sensors, such as pulse sensors or thermal sensors, to determine if the scanned image is from a living finger. Fingerprint recognition relies on a digital image of the scanned fingerprint. Sometimes fingerprints can be faked using fingerprint images, finger models, or clones from residual fingerprints. The use of additional sensors can help detect forgery accidents.

 

Types of fingerprint scanners

 

Based on electronics, there are four types of fingerprint scanners -

 

Optical scanners

Capacitive scanners

Ultrasonic scanners

In-Display Scanners

 

In embedded applications, optical and capacitive scanners are the most common. Most mobile devices and wearable devices have capacitive or in-display scanners.

 

Optical Scanners

 

Optical scanners were the first models of fingerprint scanners. As the name implies, these scanners use a CCD or CMOS image sensor to capture an optical image of the fingerprint. These are similar to camera sensors, although they are designed to take a high contrast image compared to any ordinary camera. The sensor consists of a set of led, CCD/CMOS sensors that capture the area of the illuminated finger and the reflected light waves. The sensor has a high density of diodes built in to obtain a detailed image of the fingerprint. The image captured is a two-dimensional image of the scanned fingerprint. The latest models are as small as 1 mm in size and can even scan wet fingers. As the cost gradually decreases, photoelectric capacitive hybrid scanners are able to detect the trend of active fingers.

 

Optical scanners, despite all the current advances, are still easily fooled. Fingerprints can be faked with high-resolution images of fingerprints, prosthetics, or artificial fingers.

 

Capacitive scanners

 

Capacitive scanners use a completely different technology to read fingerprints. It uses an array of hundreds of small capacitors to detect the capacitor plates between the ridges of the finger and the valley. As long as there are ridges, the distance between it and the capacitor plate is small, resulting in a slightly smaller electrical capacity. Wherever there is a valley, the distance between it and the capacitor plate is greater than the air gap. This results in a much larger capacitance. The capacitance of each capacitor in the array is passed to an operational amplifier and recorded with the help of an analog-to-digital converter. This produces a digital scan of the fingerprint based on capacitive touch sensing.

HFSecurity HF7000 Nigeria Generak Eclection


Capacitive scanners are not easily fooled and can even detect a live finger. The only way to fake fingerprints with capacitive scanners is to hack into the hardware or software of the controller. Otherwise, these scanners cannot be fooled by the principle operation of printed images or prosthetics. Printing an image creates a corresponding capacitive effect, and the prosthesis cannot accurately simulate the touch capacitance of a live finger.

 

Ultrasonic Scanners

 

Ultrasonic scanners are the latest and most advanced fingerprint scanners capable of producing three-dimensional scans of fingerprints. Currently, this technology is only used in some high-end smartphones. In an ultrasonic scanner, there is a set of ultrasonic transmitters and receivers. The transmitters emit ultrasonic pulses that are reflected in the ridges, valleys and pores of the fingerprint. A set of receivers sense the reflected pulses. The receivers are actually sensors that measure the mechanical stress due to the intensity of the reflected ultrasonic pulses at different points. This results in a three-dimensional map of the fingerprint scan, which must be compared in detail to the two-dimensional scan of any capacitance scanner.

 

The ultrasonic scanner takes some time to effectively capture the 3D map of the fingerprint. Ultrasonic scanners are easy to implement. They are commonly used in smartphones as display scanners. Forging ultrasonic scanners like capacitive scanners is almost impossible. Scanning the 3-D features of a fingerprint makes the technology more robust. Like capacitive scanners, ultrasonic scanners can only be forged by hacking hardware or software. According to the operating principle, ultrasonic scanners are almost impeccable.

 

In-display scanners

 

Many smartphones are now equipped with in-display fingerprint scanners. These are ultrasonic or optical capacitive scanners. Smartphones and other wearable devices with OLED screens prefer optical-capacitive scanners. In contrast, ultrasonic scanners are widely used in mid-range smartphones and products because they are easy to implement and cost effective.

 

Fingerprint scanners for Arduino, Raspberry Pi and other embedded prototyping platforms

 

Optical and capacitive scanners are quite common for embedded applications. A good example of an optical scanner is the r305 model. It has become quite popular among electronics hobbyists over the years. r303 is a popular capacitive scanner. These scanners typically communicate data to a microcontroller or microcomputer via a UART interface. It is easy to interface and operate as they come with instructions to record, scan and compare fingerprints. All these instructions can be easily communicated with the scanner through UART protocol.


How to use a fingerprint scanner in your Android device?

Here you will be introduced to two kinds

The first one: integrated in the Android motherboard, biometric Android smart terminal. This kind of smart terminal is based on the Android system solution, which embeds the fingerprint instrument into the device and can complete the functions of calling, positioning, taking photos and transmitting data

The second type:Fingerprint reader + Android device

The Android device is used as a carrier to download the software package needed for the fingerprint scanner, and connect to the Android device via Bluetooth or USB to achieve the registration and identification functions.

Both methods of use can be used to meet the requirements of our Android project.

What are the advantages of using an Android device as a fingerprint scanning solution?

Easy to carry

Easy to integrate

Long standby time

Full functionality

Cost effective



What are the common Android biometric solutions

Nigeria Generak Eclection

President Election

2016,enroll new voter(age to 18)3.26 million,5000 units HF7000 bluetooth fingerprint scanner in 1500 station

Update all info and issue voter card

total 9.32 million finish ecection in single day with 25000 units

Mexico Poll Station Staff management

Pakistan Ufone SIM Card Registration

Tanzania Hotel SIM Registeratio

Pakistan Fingerprint Scanner Meezan Bank

Pakistan bank of punjab, Meezan Bank, UBL, SINDH Bank

South Africa FNB Bank For Enrollment to open new card and transfer authorization

 

If you have anything question, you can send me email : info@hfcctv.com or whatsapp: +8618598053400

Contact US

HFSecurity Biometric Solution Provider            



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English 한국어 한국어 Español Español français français
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry